Meet the team

We are united in our passion for social impact and our dedication to open innovation.

We’re matchmakers – we make connections between Solver teams and members, and we like to have fun doing it!

Join the team

All Staff

Alex Amouyel

Executive Director

Eliza Berg

Officer, Learning Community

Sharon Bort

Officer, Sustainability Community

United States

Bruna Braga

Head of Partnerships

Holland Cathey

Speaker Relations Coordinator

Claire Crowther

Content Officer

Dr. Alexander Dale

Senior Officer, Sustainability Community

United States

Patrick Diamond

Officer, Health Community

Rachael Drew

Associate Officer, International Programs

Hala Hanna

Managing Director, Community

Noya Leve

Associate Officer, International Programs

Lily Macomber

Partnerships Coordinator

Matthew Minor

Director, International Programs

Sara Monteabaro

Senior Officer, Learning Community

United States

Fernando Montejo

Officer, Economic Prosperity Community

United States

Ian Mulholland

Community Coordinator

Harrison Muskat

Web Developer

Regina Niles

Associate Director, Finance and Administration

Andrea Snyder

Director, Communications and Marketing

Claudia Suarez

Events Manager

Pooja Wagh

Director, Health Community

United States

Jenny Zhao

Digital Marketing Officer

to Top