Webinar: Future of Work in India & Indonesia Challenge

At this informational webinar, we'll cover how to take advantage of the Future of Work in India & Indonesia Challenge, including how to submit an effective Challenge application and more details about the timeline, eligibility requirements, and available prizes.

You can use this session to learn more about the Challenge, and increase your chances of being selected to get access to nearly $400,000 in total prize funding to scale up your solution and a six-month tailored support program run by MIT Solve and the Caterpillar Foundation.

As a reminder, we are looking for solutions that can help workers in India and Indonesia gain the skills they need to participate and prosper in the digital and technology-driven economy of the future.

Make sure to register now.

Where: Online

When: WED, December 1 at 8:00 AM EST; WED, December 1 at 8:00 PM WIB; WED, December 1 at 6:30 PM IST

    Back
to Top